$39.98 $34.98

Wishbone Ash – Vinyl LP – Live Dates (Yellow and Blue Double Vinyl)  

Temporarily sold out.


1 The King Will Come
2 Warrior
3 Throw Down the Sword
4 Rock’n’ Roll Widow
5 Ballad of the Beacon
6 Baby What You Want Me to Do
7 The Pilgrim
8 Blowin’ Free
9 Jail Bait
10 Lady Whiskey
11 Phoenix

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Category Tags ,

Following the release of this 1973 live double album (recorded across the UK using the Rolling Stones’ mobile recording studio), founding Wishbone Ash member Ted Turner left the group. The band’s last release featuring their original lineup has been a fan favorite for decades, and now returns in a limited collectors’ edition: translucent yellow-and-blue double vinyl, limited to 1500 copies, with original label art, gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeves. This is one of the greatest British rock bands on stage in their prime: “The King Will Come,” “Warrior,” “Throw Down the Sword,” “Lady Whiskey,” “Phoenix,” “Jail Bait,” “The Pilgrim” and more!
Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter