The Runaways – Vinyl LP – Live in Japan 


1. Queens Of Noise
2. California Paradise
3. All Right You Guys
4. Wild Thing
5. Gettin’ Hot
6. Rock N Roll
7. You Drive Me Wild
8. Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
9. I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are
10. Cherry Bomb
11. American Nights
12. C’ Mon

Available Friday, November 29th at your local record store!

With explosive performances of “Cherry Bomb,” “You Drive Me Wild,” and “California Paradise,” The Runaways’ only live album is a hard-to-find gem. The band includes all the original members and Lita Ford is at her most metallic.. One Pressing – First Time Ever Reissued on Vinyl – Limited Edition.
Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter