$29.98 $26.75

The Jackson 5 – Vinyl LP – Moving Violation (Yellow Vinyl)


1 Forever Came Today
2 Moving Violation
3 (You Were Made) Especially for Me
4 Honey Love
5 Body Language (Do the Love Dance)
6 All I Do Is Think of You
7 Breezy
8 Call of the Wild
9 Time Explosion

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Limited yellow vinyl LP pressing (2,000 copies!) with original record label art, printed inner sleeve, and original album art outer jacket.

Vinyl LP pressing. Moving Violation is the 11th studio album by The Jackson 5. It is the group’s final album on Motown Records and final album under the name – The Jackson 5. They became The Jacksons after this release. Aiming at the developing disco market, the group’s funk-based version of Diana Ross & the Supremes’ 1968 single “Forever Came Today” was a club hit, while the single’s B-side, the R&B ballad “All I Do Is Think of You”, became a popular and frequently covered song. After the release of the album, the brothers left Motown due to the label refusing to let them write their own music and the group earning little album royalties. Motown allowed the group to leave the label. However, the group had to change their name, since the Jackson 5 moniker was owned by Motown.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter