$29.98 $26.75

The Jackson 5 – Vinyl LP – Get It Together (Translucent Red Vinyl)


1. Get It Together
2. Don’t Say Good Bye Again
3. Reflections
4. Hum Along and Dance
5. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don’t Say No)
6. It’s Too Late to Change the Time
7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don’t You?)
8. Dancing Machine

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Special package includes: 1 translucent red LP. OBI strip, single “slide cut-out” jacket, printed inner sleeve and original record labels. The “slide cut-out” jacket version was NEVER reissued before. New vinyl is not available until now. Get It Together is the eighth studio album by The Jackson 5, released in September 1973 for the Motown label.; Get It Together was one of the earliest albums to experiment with a pre-disco sound, released at a time before the genre was mainstream. The album was a breakaway from the group’s bubblegum soul sound as they came up with a more funk-oriented sound.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter