$29.98 $26.75

The Jackson 5 – Vinyl LP – Dancing Machine (Brown Vinyl)


1. I Am Love
2. Whatever You Got, I Want
3. She’s a Rhythm Child
4. Dancing Machine
5. The Life of the Party
6. What You Don’t Know
7. If I Don’t Love You This Way
8. It All Begins and Ends with Love
9. The Mirrors of My Mind

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



This is a limited edition opaque brown Vinyl LP. One Pressing. Package includes: OBI (side folder), cardboard single jacket, printed inner sleeve and brown vinyl with original record labels. Currently not available on new vinyl until now. This is the first time this LP is being reissued. It is the ninth studio album released by Motown. The album’s title track was a No. 2 pop hit and a No. 1 R&B hit in the United States, and the album sold over 2.6 million copies worldwide.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter