$19.98 $17.83

The Brothers Johnson – Vinyl LP – Light Up the Night (Pink Vinyl)


1 Stomp!
2 Light Up the Night
3 You Make Me Wanna Wiggle
4 Treasure
5 This Had to Be
6 All About the Heaven
7 Smilin’ on Ya
8 Closer to the One That You Love
9 Celebrations

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Limited pink vinyl LP pressing (1,000 copies!) with original record label art, printed inner sleeve, and original album art outer jacket.

Originally released in 1980, the Quincy Jones-produced ‘Light Up the Night’ is The Brothers Johnson’s fourth album. It features the hit single “Stomp!”, a #1 R&B and disco track and top 10 pop record.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter