Tesla – Vinyl LP – Mechanical Resonance (Translucent Blue Vinyl) (IMPORT) (RSD ’21)


1. Ez Come Ez Go
2. Cumin’ Atcha Live
3. Gettin’ Better
4. 2 Late 4 Love
5. Rock Me To The Top
6. We’re No Good Together
7. Modern Day Cowboy
8. Changes
9. Little Suzi
10. Love Me
11. Cover Queen
12. Before My Eyes

Available Saturday, July 17th at your local record store!


(French Import)
Out of print LP with NO new or used vinyl available. This is the first reissue since its original release. ‘Mechanical Resonance’ is the 1986 debut studio album by Tesla. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA. This deluxe package will include an OBI strip with RSD 2021 logo, single cardboard album jacket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels and blue translucent color vinyl. It includes the mega MTV hit “Modern Day Cowboy” which rocketed the band to super stardom.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter