Tesla – Vinyl LP – The Great Radio Controversy (Translucent Violet Vinyl) (French Import)


1. Hang Tough
2. Lady Luck
3. Heaven’s Trail (No Way Out)
4. Be A Man
5. Lazy Days, Crazy Nights
6. Did It For The Money
7. Yesterdaze Gone
8. Makin’ Magic
9. The Way It Is
10. Flight To Nowhere
11. Love Song
12. Paradise
13. Party’s Over

Available Friday, November 27th at your local record store!


(French Import)
MTV rocketed this band to super stardom. Features 5 hit singles, including the power ballad, “Love Song.” Translucent violet vinyl, includes original label art and printed inner paper sleeve. One-time pressing.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter