$19.98 $17.83

Quincy Jones – Vinyl LP – Body Heat (Red Vinyl)


Side A:

1 Body Heat
2 Soul Sage (Song of the Buffalo Soldier)
3 Everything Must Change
4 Boogie Joe, the Grinder
5 Reprise: Everything Must Change

Side B:

1 One Track Mind
2 Just a Man
3 Along Came Betty
4 If I Ever Lose This Heaven

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Limited red translucent 140gm vinyl LP pressing with original record labels, printed inner sleeves and cardboard jacket with one pocket. ‘Body Heat’ is a 1974 album by legendary producer, arranger, and musician Quincy Jones. The album features musical contributions from Dave Grusin, Herbie Hancock, Bob James, Hubert Laws, Leon Ware, Minnie Riperton, Max Bennett, Wah Wah Watson and many others.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter