$26.98 $24.08

Ohio Players – Vinyl LP – Skin Tight (180-Gram Brown Vinyl)


1. Skin Tight
2. Streakin’ Cheek to Cheek
3. It’s Your Night / Words of Love
4. Jive Turkey
5. Heaven Must Be Like This
6. Is Anybody Gonna Be Saved?

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


This album marked the beginning of nationwide domination from the Ohio players. Not only did they make a move to a new record label, they also put out what was one of the best albums of 1974. The concept: hard core funk, but with a bit of everything thrown in, especially Jazz and Gospel harmony, and even touches of the pop/rock of the era.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter