$19.98 $17.83

Murray Head – Vinyl LP – Say It Ain’t So (180-Gram Vinyl)


1. Say It Ain’t So Joe
2. Boy On The Bridge
3. Boats Away
4. When I’m Yours
5. Someone’s Rocking My Dreamboat
6. She’s Such A Drag
7. Never Even Thought
8. Silence Is A Strong Reply
9. Don’t Forget Him Now
10. You’re So Tasty

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Almost a decade before we spent “One Night in Bangkok” with him, this UK actor/singer-songwriter released this 1975 A&M album. This gentle gem has been oft-overlooked over the years, but these songs weren’t overlooked at the time; Roger Daltrey covered “Say It Ain’t So Joe,” the Hollies covered “When I’m Yours” and Cliff Richard covered “Never Even Thought.” Here are those tracks and the rest of the original LP, brought to 180-gram vinyl here. Limited to just 2000 copies.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter