Jorma Kaukonen & John Hurlbut – Vinyl LP – The River Flows (Red Splatter Vinyl)


1. Ballad of Easy Rider
2. People Get Ready
3. Choices
4. Kansas City Southern
5. Across the Borderline
6. Travelin’
7. The Old Homestead
8. Someone’s Calling

Available Friday, November 27th at your local record store!



An improvisational acoustic masterpiece! Features a new take on classics and heartfelt originals. Red splatter vinyl collector’s edition; red splatter vinyl; 1,000 copies. Includes gatefold jacket, 12-page booklet with rare photos & interview, and printed inner sleeve.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter