Hall & Oates – Vinyl LP – Voices (Ultra Clear Vinyl) (IMPORT) (RSD ’21)


1. How Does It Feel To Be Back
2. Big Kids
3. United State
4. Hard To Be In Love With You
5. Kiss On My List
6. Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)
7. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
8. You Make My Dreams
9. Everytime You Go Away
10. Africa
11. Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear The Voices)

Available Saturday, July 17th at your local record store!


(French Import)
Released in 1980, this album spent 100 weeks on Billboard 200. This ninth studio album includes the hits : “Kiss on My List”, “You Make My Dreams”, “You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin'” & “Everytime You Go Away”. This year, ‘Voices’ was ranked number 80 on The Greatest 80 Albums of 1980 by Rolling Stone magazine. Package includes: “Embossed” Album jacket (as the original), printed inner sleeve, translucent ultra clear LP and an new interview booklet with Hall & Oates done for this RSD 2021 package.
Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter