$29.98 $26.75

Donna Summer – Vinyl LP – She Works Hard for the Money (Translucent Yellow)

Temporarily sold out.


1. She Works Hard for the Money
2. Stop, Look and Listen
3. He’s a Rebel
4. Woman
5. Unconditional Love
6. Love Has a Mind of It’s Own
7. Tokyo
8. People, People
9. I Do Believe (I Fell in Love)

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Category Tag


“The Queen of Disco” at her finest. This is a one-time pressing and only 1,000 units will be released worldwide.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter