*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Donald Trump – Vinyl LP – Make America Great Again! (Picture Disc)


1. Hail to the Chief
2. Star Spangled Banner
3. The Stars and Stripes Forever
4. Semper Fidelis
5. The Washington Post March
6. Marine’s Hymn
7. The Thunderer
8. El Capitan
9. Pledge Of Allegiance
10. God Bless America
11. The Liberty Bell
12. My Country ‘Tis of Thee
13. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
14. Battle Hymn of The Republic
15. Yankee Doodle
16. You’re a Grand Old Flag
17. Happy Days are Here Again
18. The Gettysburg Address



Category Tag


Born & raised in New York City, Donald Trump is an American businessman, television personality, author, and 45th President of the United States, the winner of the 2016 election.




Subscribe to our Newsletter