$19.98 $17.83

Donald Trump – Vinyl LP – Keep America Great (Picture Disc)


1 Hail to the Chief;
2 Star Spangled Banner;
3 I Just Received a Call from… (Victory Speech 2016);
4 The Stars and Stripes Forever;
5 Semper Fidelis;
6 We Are Going to Fix… (Victory Speech 2016);
7 The Washington Post March;
8 Marine’s Hymn;
9 The Thunderer;
10 El Capitan;
11 God Bless America;
12 The Liberty Bell;
13 Please Raise Your Right Hand… (Inaugural Address 2017);
14 My Country Tis of Thee;
15 Chief Justice Roberts… (Inaugural Address 2017);
16 When Johnny Comes Marching Home;
17 Battle Hymn of the Republic;
18 Yankee Doodle;
19 You’re a Grand Old Flag;
20 Happy Days Are Here Again

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Category Tag


Limited-edition collector’s item. Features patriotic music and short segments from Trump’s most popular speeches.



Subscribe to our Newsletter