$24.98 $20.73

Diana Ross – Vinyl LP – Baby It’s Me (Pink Vinyl)



1. Gettin’ Ready For Love
2. You Got It
3. Baby It’s Me
4. Too Shy to Say
5. Your Love Is So Good For Me
6. Top Of The World
7. All Night Lover
8. Confide in Me
9. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
10. Come in From the Rain

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Category Tags ,


Diana’s silky voice leads the way on the funky cuts as well as the silky ballads on this 1977 album, a #18 LP. Her pop hits “Gettin’ Ready for Your Love,” “Your Love Is So Good for Me” and “You Got It” join “Baby It’s Me,” songs penned by Stevie Wonder (“Too Shy to Say”), Bill Withers (“The Same Love That Made Me Laugh”) and more. Limited pink vinyl pressing with the original album label and printed inner sleeve.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter