Cinderella – Vinyl LP – Heartbreak Station (Clear Blue Vinyl)



1. “The More Things Change”
 2. “Love’s Got Me Doin’ Time”
3. “Shelter Me”
4. “Heartbreak Station”
5. “Sick for the Cure”
6. “One for Rock and Roll”
7. “Dead Man’s Road”
8. “Make Your Own Way”
9. “Electric Love”
10. “Love Gone Bad”
11. “Winds of Change”

Available at your local record store!



Clear blue vinyl; 1,000 copies. Includes printed inner sleeve and original labels. Single pressing. Includes “Heartbeat Station”, “Shelter Me”, and “The More Things Change”.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter