$24.98 $22.29

Status Quo – Vinyl LP – On the Level (Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1 Little Lady
2 Most of the Time
3 I Saw the Light
4 Over and Done
5 Nightride
6 Down Down
7 Broken Man
8 What to Do
9 Where I Am
10 Bye Bye Johnny

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Category Tags ,


This package includes: 1 translucent orange LP. OBI (side spine), Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and original record labels. On The Level is the eighth Status Quo studio album. It features Francis Rossi, Richard Parfitt, Alan Lancaster and John Coghlan. Released in February 1975, the album entered the chart at #1. All tracks were written or co-written by the group including Robert Keith Young, except ‘Bye Bye Johnny’, written by Chuck Berry.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter